Back to Top

2012 - IEC Fellows

The following people have completed the Institute for Environmental Communication and have been named Fellows.

Assevero, Bia - community volunteer
Bardell, Derek - Delgado Community College, Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
Collins, Kathleen - Jefferson Parish Environmental, Environmental Quality Supervisor
Dosemagen, Shannon-  Public Laboratory for Public Technology & Science, Director of Outreach & Partnerships
Dunaj, Lindsay - Pontchartrain Institute for Environmental Sciences, Temporary Research Associate 
Hassell, Caryn - Teaching Responsible Earth Education
Kavanaugh, Marcia - WYES
Marciante, Isabella - Loyola student
Miller, Robert K. - New Orleans Sewage & Water Board, Deputy Director
Milojevic, Danny - Loyola student
Pabst, Richard S. - Kean Miller LLP, Partner
Pezold, Blaise - Bayou Land RC&D, Program Coordinator
Postaski, Lindsey - Cardino ENTRIX (environmental consulting company)
Strasser, Julia - Bayou Land RC&D & Ameri Corps VISTA
Sullivan, Zoe - Freelance journalist
Thomas, Laura - FutureProof, LEED Consultant