Back to Top

IEC Fellows—2007

The following people have completed the Institute for Environmental Communication and have been named Fellows.

Bowers, Yasmin - Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Brennan, Vaughn - Bergeron Volvo
Bourgeois-Calvin, Andrea - Program Coordinator, Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation
Cortello, Craig - Trinity Consultants
Favre, Dan - Campaign Organizer, Gulf Restoration Network
Fernandez, Blaire - Gulf States Real Estate Services, LLC
Fisher, Wynecta - Director, New Orleans Mayor's Office of Environmental Affairs
Herron, Hope - Environmental Scientists/Communications & Outreach Specialist, Tetra Tech
Holm Jr., Dr. Guerry O. - Senior Postdoctoral Fellow, Louisiana State University
Landry, Katie - Specialist in Natural Food Marketing
Mastrototaro, Jill - Environmental Coordinator, Lake Pontchartrain Basin Foundation
Morgan, Colleen - Disaster Recovery Assistant, Audubon Nature Institute
Murphy, Michael - Tulane Environmental Law Clinic, Community Outreach Director
Myers, Ridgely, P.E., Environmental Manager, International Matex Tank terminals
Pipitone, Jen - Environmental Studies Sophomore, Loyola University
Schneider, Jordan - Mass Communication Senior, Loyola University
Vitrano, Robbie - Trumpet Advertising
Williams, Eman - Scientist/Educator, LA Department of Health & Hospitals, Metairie