Back to Top

IEC Fellows—2008

The following people have completed the Institute for Environmental Communication and have been named Fellows.

Brown, Raymond Anthony - Director Environmental Health & Safety, Xavier University of Louisiana
Collis, Hilary - Program Manager, America's WETLAND Conservation Corps
Fernandez, Teresa - Environmental Activist, New Orleans
Brown, Nannette Jolivette - Attorney, Loyola College of Law
Khalil, Sami - Environmental Quality Specialist, Jefferson Parish Department of Environmental Affairs
Kirkham, Chris - Outdoors/environment reporter, The Times-Picayune
Leaf, Peter - Secretary/Treasurer, Bayou Rebirth
LeGaux, Amy - Disaster Recovery Coordinator, Audubon Institute
Lopez, Mike - Green Building Associate, Global Green
Mondino, Gabriel - Attorney, New Orleans
Morgan, Eric - President, Morgan & Company
Morgano, Linda - Green Schools Program Assistant, Global Green New Orleans
Pasos, Monica - Audubon Institute
Schott, Alex J. - Entergy Corporation
Waller, Richard - conservationist, volunteer at Audubon Institute & Common Groud Relief.
Wilkinson, Laura Lee - Supervisory Biologist, Environmental Coordinator, U. S. Army Corps of Engineers
Williams, Andre - Media Specialist (CWPPRA), USGS National Wetlands Research Center