Back to Top

IEC Fellows—2009

The following people have completed the Institute for Environmental Communication and have been named Fellows.

Bevington, Azure - Oceanography & Coastal Studies, L.S.U.
Calvin, John -  Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
Celestine, Warren - Entergy Corporation
Cocito-Monoc, Marco - Greater New Orleans Foundation
Day, Mollie - freelance journalist
Dermansky, Julie - artist/photographer
Eber, David - Lower 9th Ward Center for Sustainable Engagement and Development
Fedele, Ariel - Loyola student
Flores, Marisol - DynMcDermott INC, operate the Strategic Petroleum Reserve
Graham, Debra A. - River Parishes Community College
Grosso, Jennifer - Sierra Club
Guy, Rachel - DynMcDermott INC, operate the Strategic Petroleum Reserve
HassanKomi - Ecology and Environments, Inc.
Kirkham, Chris - Times-Picayune
Klein Jr., William - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Macha, Jordan - Sierra Club
MooreAmanda - National Wildlife Federation
Otte, Rebecca - Regional Planning Commission
Harr Reilly, Caitlin - Bayou Rebirth
Robles, Cheryn - Outreach Process Partners, Inc.
Sullivan, Erin - Tickfaw State Park
Taylor, Caroline - Loyola student
Vaden, Annie - Bayou Rebirth
Wellbaum, Andrew - Shell Oil Company